Meet the Rochester Triathletes Board Members

Jeff Ouriel Joe McMahon
President: Jeff Ouriel Vice President: Joe McMahon
president@rochestertriathletes.com vice.president@rochestertriathletes.com
Rachel Bierasinski Alice Willis-Hansen
Secretary: Rachel Bierasinski Treasurer: Alice Willis-Hansen
secretary@rochestertriathletes.com treasurer@rochestertriathletes.com
John Strossman Rachel Bierasinski
Sponsorship Coordinator: John Strossman Membership Coordinator: Rachel Bierasinski
jstrossman@rochestertriathletes.com membership@rochestertriathletes.com
Joe McMahon Jeff Ouriel
Webster Coordinator: Joe McMahon Durand Coordinator: Jeff Ouriel
rbr@rochestertriathletes.com rbr@rochestertriathletes.com
Gordy Whitaker Matthew Steffen, Jamie Treuhart
Braddocks Bay Coordinator: Gordy Whitaker Rochester Triathlon Race Directors: Matthew Steffen, Jamie Treuhart
rbr@rochestertriathletes.com matthew.steffen@rochestertriathletes.com;jamie.treuthart@rochestertriathletes.com
Cynthia Childs Krista Aukeman-Englert
Youth Triathlon Race Director: Cynthia Childs Safety Coordinator: Krista Aukeman-Englert
cynthia.childs@rochestertriathletes.com krista.englert@rochestertriathletes.com
Brian Colwell Steven Masters
Webmaster: Brian Colwell Webmaster: Steven Masters
webmaster@rochestertriathletes.com webmaster@rochestertriathletes.com