Meet the Rochester Area Triathletes Board Members

Rachel Tanchak Mike Smith
President: Rachel Tanchak Vice President: Mike Smith
president@rochestertriathletes.com vice.president@rochestertriathletes.com
Greg Barkau Alice Hansen
Secretary: Greg Barkau Treasurer: Alice Hansen
greg.barkau@rochestertriathletes.com treasurer@rochestertriathletes.com
John Strossman Sarah Strossman
Sponsorship Coordinator: John Strossman Membership Coordinator: Sarah Strossman
jstrossman@rochestertriathletes.com sarah.strossman@rochestertriathletes.com
Joe McMahon Jeff Ouriel
Mendon Coordinator: Joe McMahon Durand Coordinator: Jeff Ouriel
rbr@rochestertriathletes.com rbr@rochestertriathletes.com
Cynthia Childs John Strossman
Swim Coordinator: Cynthia Childs Rochester Triathlon Race Director: John Strossman
cynthia.childs@rochestertriathletes.com jstrossman@rochestertriathletes.com
Gordy Whitaker Jakob Tanchak
Youth Triathlon Race Director: Gordy Whitaker Social Events Coordinator: Jakob Tanchak
gordy.whitaker@rochestertirathletes.com jakob.tanchak@rochestertriathletes.com
Brian Colwell Steven Masters
Webmaster: Brian Colwell Webmaster: Steven Masters
webmaster@rochestertriathletes.com webmaster@rochestertriathletes.com