Meet the Rochester Triathletes Board Members

Jeff Ouriel Joe McMahon
President: Jeff Ouriel Vice President: Joe McMahon
president@rochestertriathletes.com vice.president@rochestertriathletes.com
Rachel Bierasinski Alice Willis-Hansen
Secretary: Rachel Bierasinski Treasurer: Alice Willis-Hansen
rachel.bierasinski@rochestertriathletes.com treasurer@rochestertriathletes.com
John Strossman Sarah Strossman
Sponsorship Coordinator: John Strossman Membership Coordinator: Sarah Strossman
jstrossman@rochestertriathletes.com sarah.strossman@rochestertriathletes.com
Joe McMahon Jeff Ouriel
Mendon Coordinator: Joe McMahon Durand Coordinator: Jeff Ouriel
rbr@rochestertriathletes.com rbr@rochestertriathletes.com
Cynthia Childs John Strossman
Swim Coordinator: Cynthia Childs Rochester Triathlon Race Director: John Strossman
cynthia.childs@rochestertriathletes.com jstrossman@rochestertriathletes.com
Gordy Whitaker Barbara Parmeter
Youth Triathlon Race Director: Gordy Whitaker Long Workout Coordinator: Barbara Parmeter
gordy.whitaker@rochestertirathletes.com long.workouts@rochestertriathletes.com
Brian Colwell Steven Masters
Webmaster: Brian Colwell Webmaster: Steven Masters
webmaster@rochestertriathletes.com webmaster@rochestertriathletes.com